May 27, 2017

Chen Style TaiJi systematic training is broken down to 6 stages. They are learning the form, correcting the form, fine-tuning the form, Shun the form, analyse the form and fixing the form. Through these 6 stages of training, you can systematically master the authentic...

Please reload

Featured Posts

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Recent Posts

July 19, 2017

July 10, 2017

June 27, 2017

June 5, 2017

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square

© 2012 by Chen Style TaiJiQuan PracticalMethod (Singapore) Pte Ltd. 96680069. All rights reserved

  • c-facebook